MONDAY

7am -10am UK Time

2am - 5am EST Time

Mel C's #1

Breakfast Show

10am - 11am EST

3pm -4pm UK Time

Robert E. Sox

Rock N Roll Bandstand

TUESDAY

7am -10am UK Time

2am - 5am EST Time

Mel C's #1

Breakfast Show

12pm - 2pm EST time

5pm - 7pm UK Time

Gary R Skaman

Ska, 2Tone, Reggae

5pm - 7pm EST time

10pm - Midnight UK Time

DJ Greedy G

STEP IT UP  and GO

9pm - 11pm EST time

2am - 4am UK Time

Middaugh Goodwin

This Is Ska

WEDNESDAY

7am -10am UK Time

2am - 5am EST Time

Mel C's #1

Breakfast Show

11am - 1pm EST Time

4pm - 6pm UK Time

DJ Selectah Sean

A Journey Into Music

3pm - 5pm EST Time

8pm - 10pm UK Time

DJ Cause AND Effect

THURSDAY

7am -10am UK Time

2am - 5am EST Time

Mel C's #1

Breakfast Show
 

Coming Soon

5am -7am EST Time

10am - Noon UK Time

6pm - 8pm EST time

11pm - 1am UK Time

Groovy G

Open House Party

8pm - 9pm EST time

1am - 2am UK Time

DJ Bueller/DJ Lex

Unaired Series

8pm- 2am EST Time

DJ AUTO

FRIDAY

7am -10am UK Time

2am - 5am EST Time

Mel C's #1

Breakfast Show

11am - 1pm EST Time

4pm- 6pm UK Time

Radio Host..  ANT

Dance, Dance, Dance

1pm - 3pm EST Time

6pm - 8pm UK Time

DJ MERV

BEST DANCE HITS MIX

3pm - 7pm EST Time

10pm - 12am UK Time

Al Cocchi

Rock Party Show

8pm - 9pm EST Time

1am - 2am UK Time

Lee Everest

Ready For The Weekend

9pm - 11pm EST Time

2am - 4am UK Time

Groovy G

It's All About The Music

70's, 80's, 90's

OLDSCHOOL

SATURDAY

1030am - 1230pm EST Time

330pm - 530pm UK Time

DJ ERA

Coming Soon

 

1pm - 3pm EST Time

6pm - 8pm UK Time

DJ MRob

State Of The House

3pm - 5pm EST Time

8pm -10pm UK Time

DJ Suzanne

Best Of

House, Techno &

Progressive House

5pm to 7pm EST Time

10pm - Midnight UK Time

DJ Ryan

Floor Fillers 

Dance Party 

7pm - 10pm EST Time

Midnight  - 3am UK Time

Mixmaster Precise

THE FUN HOUSE LIVE

SUNDAY

5am - 7am EST Time

10am - 12pm UK Time

Radio Host ANT

Morning Show

7am - 9am EST Time

12pm - 2pm UK Time

Tom Kelly

HOT & SPICY SHOW

9am - 10am EST

2pm - 3pm UK Time

Robert E. Sox

Rock N Roll Bandstand

11am - 12pm EST Time

4pm - 5pm UK Time

Dixie Maeden

Mystic Musings

Talk Radio

 

12pm - 1pm EST Time

5pm -  6pm UK Time

JUST CHILL

Chillout Grooves

Coming May 15th

1pm - 3pm EST Time

6pm -  8pm UK Time

Mix Master DJ Ramon

MI

3pm - 7pm EST Time

5pm -  Midnight UK Time

JUST CHILL

Chillout Grooves

7pm - 8pm EST Time

Midnight - 1am UK Time

Miss Liz

Tea Time with MISS LIZ

Talk Radio

Awareness, Wellness and

Lots More