MONDAY

7am -10am UK Time

2am - 5am EST Time

Mel C's #1 Breakfast Show

TUESDAY

7am -10am UK Time

2am - 5am EST Time

Mel C's #1 Breakfast Show

5pm - 7pm UK time

12pm - 2pm EST Time

Radio Host Robert Porter

IN THE MIX

WEDNESDAY

7am -10am UK Time

2am - 5am EST Time

Mel C's #1 Breakfast Show

11 - 1pm EST Time

4pm - 6pm UK Time

DJ Selectah Sean

A Journey Into Music

6pm - 8pm UK Time

1pm to 3pm EST Time

Leslie-John Benn

The Rock Steady Show

8pm -9pm UK Time

3pm - 4pm EST Time

DJ RYAN

The Evening Love Show

5pm - 6pm CDT Time

6pm - 7pm EST Time

11pm - Midnight UK Time

DJ TAZ

Beats from in the Tents

THURSDAY

7am -10am UK Time

2am - 5am EST Time

Mel C's #1 Breakfast Show

6pm - 8pm EST time

11pm - 1am UK Time

Groovy G

Open House Party

8pm - 10pm EST Time

1am - 3am UK Time

DJ Saint Vybz

In The Mix Show

11pm - 1am EST

8pm - 10pm PDT Time

4am - 6am UK Time

DJ PDP

THURSDAY MIX DOWN SHOW

TOP HITS & REMIXES

FRIDAY

7am -10am UK Time

2am - 5am EST Time

Mel C's #1 Breakfast Show

6pm - 8pm UK Time

1pm - 3pm EST Time

DJ MERV

BEST DANCE HITS MIX

8pm - 10pm UK Time

3pm to 5pm EST Time

Leslie-John Benn

The Rock Steady Show

SATURDAY

10pm - Midnight UK Time

5pm - 7pm EST Time

DJ RYAN

NON-STOP

Floor Fill

SUNDAY

12pm - 2pm UK Time

7am - 9am EST Time

Tom Kelly

HOT & SPICY SHOW

10am -11am EST Time

3pm - 4pm UK Time

Groovy G

Psychedelic

Sunday Rock Snack

11am - 1pm EST Time

4pm - 6pm UK Time

Radio Host Robert Porter

The Greatest Hits Show

2pm - 3pm EST Time

7pm - 8pm UK Time

Radio Host Ryan

The Relaxing Airwaves

8pm -10pm UK Time

3pm - 5pm EST

Leslie-John Benn

The Rock Steady Show

5pm - 6pm CDT Time

7pm - 8pm EST Time

Midnight - 1am UK Time

Dj Dub L

Sunday Funday Mix